Welcome to VESCON Energy

Reliability is the Future.

Today, the power networks are about to undergo an unprecedented change. The current conservative energy policy will have to adapt to the growing tendency away from traditional sources of energy. In addition, existing plants and components which have reached the end of their projected lifetime have to be urgently modernised. The impacts of all these changes can hardly be estimated today. For this reason, it is all the more important to have a partner like VESCON at your side whose flexibility and quality you can rely on.

For more than 15 years, VESCON has been involved in the expansion and modernisation of electricity grids. Our core competence lies in the field of crosspoints, feeding points and consumer points, transformer stations and switchboard plants. In this area, we cover the entire range of services - from medium voltage to maximum voltage, from project development to the start-up. In all our activities we give precedence to reliability - a successful philosophy as the large number of references shows.

Working at VESCON Energy.

Shaping Change.

Climate protection and the energy transition are among the most ambitious projects of our time, that bring with them many challenges but also many opportunities. As a specialist in energy technology, we support renowned customers in these changes and are a reliable partner when it comes to the expansion and modernisation of power grids. Our core competence lies in the area of crosspoints, feeding points and consumer points, transformer stations and switchboard plants.

Decisive for success is not only the planning but also the realisation. That’s why we attach great importance to careful implementation on site. Whether planning, installation or commissioning: our customers expect a lot from us. Support us in meeting these expectations.

The VESCON Group.

VESCON sees itself as a system integrator who plans and realises projects in the fields of automation, process, special machinery, energy and software. More than 550 employees* in Germany, Austria, Slovakia and Hungary work for our customers (planners, suppliers and operators) in the automotive industry, mechanical and plant engineering, chemical industry, energy supply, electrical industry, medical technology and pharmaceuticals. Our customers include companies of all sizes, renowned international industrial groups as well as ‘hidden champions’ from medium-sized companies.

VESCON Process GmbH
Waltherstraße 80, Building 2007
D-51069 Cologne

Phone: +49 221 1207169-0
Fax: +49 221 1207169-88
Mail: koeln@vescon.com

VESCON GmbH
Sokolska 80/30
PL 40-087 Katowice

VESCON Slovakia s. r. o.
Minská 7/5 
SK-036 08 Martin

Phone: +421 43 42815-21
Fax: +421 43 42815-44
Mail: m.galcikova@vescon.com

VESCON Automation GmbH
H-9027 Györ

Phone: +49 8165 90516-120
Fax: +49 8165 90516-130
Mail: vca.eching@vescon.com

VESCON Automation s. r. o.
Stará  Prievozská 2
SK-821 09 Bratislava

Phone: +421 2 58104 -111
Fax: +421 2 58104 -129
Mail: bratislava@vescon.com

VESCON Systemtechnik GmbH
Industriestraße 1
A-8200 Gleisdorf

Phone: +43 3112 36006-0
Fax:  +43 3112 36006-88
Mail: gleisdorf@vescon.com 

VESCON GmbH
Merkurring 110
D-22143 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 18138418-0
Fax: +49 40 18138418-88
Mail: hamburg@vescon.com

VESCON Automation GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 2
D-35447 Reiskirchen

Phone: +49 6408 50451-0
Fax: +49 6408 50451-288
Mail: reiskirchen@vescon.com

VESCON GmbH
Welfenstraße 19
D-70736 Fellbach

Phone: +49 711 6733160-0
Fax: +49 711 6733160-188
Mail: fellbach@vescon.com

VESCON Automation GmbH
Oskar-von-Miller-Straße 1
D-85386 Eching

Phone: +49 8165 90516-120
Fax: +49 8165 90516-130
Mail: vca.eching@vescon.com

VESCON Installation GmbH
Oskar-von-Miller-Straße 1
D-85386 Eching

Phone: +49 8165 90516-600
Fax: +49 8165 90516-601
Mail: vci.eching@vescon.com

VESCON GmbH
VESCON Automation GmbH
VESCON Process GmbH

Dürkheimer Straße 130
D-67227 Frankenthal
Phone +49 6233 6000-0
Fax: +49 6233 6000-800
Mail: frankenthal@vescon.com

PrintoLUX GmbH
Dürkheimer Straße 130
D-67227 Frankenthal
Phone +49 6233 6000-0
Mail: info@printolux.com

VESCON Automation GmbH
Leichtmetallstraße 22 A
D-42781 Haan

Phone: +49 6233 6000-370
Fax: +49 2104 8089-350
Mail: haan@vescon.com

Contacts
Energy
Fellbach Hamburg
Welfenstraße 19
D-70736 Fellbach
Olaf Baumgartel
Head of Business Unit Energy
Phone +49 40 18138418-66
olaf.baumgartel@vescon.com
Merkurring 110
D-22143 Hamburg
Olaf Baumgartel
Head of Business Unit Energy
Phone +49 40 18138418-66
olaf.baumgartel@vescon.com

Willkommen bei VESCON Energy

Zuverlässig in die Zukunft.

Noch nie erlebten Energielieferanten und Stromnetzbetreiber einen so großen Wandel wie heute. Der notwendige Klimaschutz und die damit verbundene konsequent betriebene Abkehr von traditionellen Erzeugungsquellen verändern die bisher konservative Energiepolitik mit einer Dynamik, die immer weiter zunimmt. Hinzu kommt die zwingend notwendige Modernisierung bestehender Anlagen und Komponenten, die ihre prognostizierte Lebensdauer erreicht haben. Die Auswirkungen all dieser Veränderungen sind heute kaum abzuschätzen. Umso wichtiger ist es, einen Partner wie VESCON zu haben, auf dessen Flexibilität und Qualität Sie sich verlassen können.

VESCON ist seit über 15 Jahren beim Ausbau und bei der Modernisierung der Stromnetze aktiv. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt dabei im Bereich der Knoten-, Einspeise- und Lastabnahmepunkte, der Umspannwerke und Schaltanlagen. In diesem Umfeld decken wir das komplette Leistungsspektrum ab – von der Mittel- bis zur Höchstspannung, von der Projektentwicklung über die Montage und den Aufbau bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme. Bei allen unseren Leistungen steht Zuverlässigkeit an erster Stelle – eine erfolgreiche Strategie, die durch umfangreiche Referenzen bestätigt wird.

Arbeiten bei VESCON Energy.

Den Wandel gestalten.

Der Klimaschutz und die Energiewende gehören zu den ehrgeizigsten Projekten unserer Zeit, die viele Herausforderungen mit sich bringen – aber auch viele Chancen. Als Spezialist für Energietechnik unterstützen wir namhafte Kunden bei diesem Wandel und sind ein zuverlässiger Partner beim Ausbau und bei der Modernisierung von Stromnetzen. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt dabei im Bereich der Knoten-, Einspeise- und Lastabnahmepunkte, der Umspannwerke und Schaltanlagen.

Entscheidend für den Erfolg ist nicht nur die Planung, sondern auch die Realisation. Deswegen legen wir größten Wert auf die sorgfältige Umsetzung vor Ort. Ob Planung, Montage oder Inbetriebnahme: Unsere Kunden erwarten viel von uns. Unterstützen Sie uns dabei, diese Erwartungen zu erfüllen.

Die VESCON Gruppe

VESCON versteht sich als Systemintegrator, der in den Bereichen Automation, Process, Energy, Special Machinery und Software Projekte plant und realisiert. Über 550 Mitarbeiter* in Deutschland, Österreich, der Slowakei und Ungarn engagieren sich für unsere Kunden (Planer, Lieferanten und Betreiber) in den Branchen Automobilindustrie, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Chemieindustrie, Energieversorgung, Elektroindustrie, Medizintechnik und Pharma. Zu unseren Kunden gehören Unternehmen aller Größen, sowohl namhafte internationale Industriekonzerne wie auch „Hidden Champions“ aus dem Mittelstand.

VESCON GmbH
VESCON Automation GmbH
VESCON Process GmbH

Dürkheimer Straße 130
D-67227 Frankenthal
Tel: +49 6233 6000-0
Fax: +49 6233 6000-800
Mail: frankenthal@vescon.com

PrintoLUX GmbH
Dürkheimer Straße 130
D-67227 Frankenthal
Tel +49 6233 6000-0
Mail: info@printolux.com

VESCON Automation GmbH
Oskar-von-Miller-Straße 1
D-85386 Eching

Tel: +49 8165 90516-120
Fax: +49 8165 90516-130
Mail: vca.eching@vescon.com

VESCON Installation GmbH
Oskar-von-Miller-Straße 1
D-85386 Eching

Tel: +49 8165 90516-600
Fax: +49 8165 90516-601
Mail: vci.eching@vescon.com

VESCON GmbH
Welfenstraße 19
D-70736 Fellbach

Tel: +49 711 6733160-0
Fax: +49 711 6733160-188
Mail: fellbach@vescon.com

VESCON Automation GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 2
D-35447 Reiskirchen

Tel: +49 6408 50451-0
Fax: +49 6408 50451-288
Mail: reiskirchen@vescon.com

VESCON Process GmbH
Waltherstraße 80, Geb. 2007
D-51069 Köln

Tel: +49 221 1207169-0
Fax: +49 221 1207169-88
Mail: koeln@vescon.com

VESCON Automation GmbH
Leichtmetallstraße 22 A
D-42781 Haan

Tel: +49 6233 6000-370
Fax: +49 2104 8089-350
Mail: haan@vescon.com

VESCON GmbH
Merkurring 110
D-22143 Hamburg

Tel: +49 40 18138418-0
Fax: +49 40 18138418-88
Mail: hamburg@vescon.com

VESCON Systemtechnik GmbH
Industriestraße 1
A-8200 Gleisdorf

Tel: +43 3112 36006-0
Fax:  +43 3112 36006-88
Mail:  gleisdorf@vescon.com 

VESCON Automation GmbH
H-9027 Györ

Tel: +49 8165 90516-120
Fax: +49 8165 90516-130
Mail: vca.eching@vescon.com

VESCON Automation s. r. o.
Stará  Prievozská 2
SK-821 09 Bratislava

Tel: +421 2 58104 -111
Fax: +421 2 58104 -129
Mail: bratislava@vescon.com

VESCON Slovakia s. r. o.
Minská 7/5 
SK-036 08 Martin

Tel: +421 43 42815-21
Fax: +421 43 42815-44
Mail: m.galcikova@vescon.com

VESCON GmbH
Sokolska 80/30
PL 40-087 Katowice

Kontakt
Energy
Fellbach Hamburg
Welfenstraße 19
D-70736 Fellbach
Olaf Baumgartel
Leiter Geschäftsbereich Energy
Tel +49 40 18138418-66
olaf.baumgartel@vescon.com
Merkurring 110
D-22143 Hamburg
Olaf Baumgartel
Leiter Geschäftsbereich Energy
Tel +49 40 18138418-66
olaf.baumgartel@vescon.com