Business Solutions

Biquanda: the “small ERP” especially for service providers.

Whether it comes to a cost-effective time recording solution for small enterprises or a project management tool for medium-sized companies: our business solution Biquanda adapts easily to our customers’ needs thanks to its flexible modular structure. The integration interfaces which allow the rapid and simple implementation of your individual processes and evaluations complete the picture of the application.

Biquanda supports the entire project cycle from the acquisition to the planning of the ordered project up to project controlling and billing services. Furthermore, you can manage the employees' working time and holiday accounts or create a liquidity plan for your company – all this on the basis of data that have been collected in a project-related way.

Benefit from a high-performance software and our comprehensive services ranging from the analysis of your processes to the installation and customising of the application, right through to user training and support.

For further information, please visit: www.biquanda.com

Contacts
Business Solutions
Frankenthal
Dürkheimer Straße 130
D-67227 Frankenthal
Bernhard Adler
Project Development
Phone +49 6233 6000-640
bernhard.adler@vescon.com

Betriebswirtschaftliche Lösungen

Biquanda: das „kleine ERP“ speziell für Dienstleister.

Ob als kostengünstige Zeiterfassungslösung für Kleinstunternehmen oder als Projektmanagement-Werkzeug für den Mittelstand: Unsere betriebswirtschaftliche Softwarelösung Biquanda passt sich durch die flexible Modulgestaltung Ihrem Bedarf an. Integrationsschnittstellen, die eine schnelle und einfache Implementierung Ihrer individuellen Prozesse und Auswertungen ermöglichen, runden die Anwendung ab.

Biquanda unterstützt den gesamten Projektzyklus von der Akquise über die Planung des beauftragten Projekts bis zum Projektcontrolling und zur Leistungsabrechnung. Darüber hinaus lassen sich beispielsweise auch die Arbeitszeit- und Urlaubskonten der Mitarbeiter* verwalten oder ein Liquiditätsplan für Ihr Unternehmen erstellen – alles basierend auf Daten, die projektbezogen erfasst werden.

Profitieren Sie von einer leistungsfähigen Software und unserem umfassenden Service – von der Analyse Ihrer Prozesse über die Installation und Anpassung der Anwendung bis hin zur Schulung Ihrer Anwender* und zum Support.

Weitere Informationen: www.biquanda.com 

Kontakt
Betriebswirtschaftliche Lösungen
Frankenthal
Dürkheimer Straße 130
D-67227 Frankenthal
Bernhard Adler
Projektentwicklung
Tel +49 6233 6000-640
bernhard.adler@vescon.com