Contacts
Inbetriebnahme
Eching Frankenthal Reiskirchen
Oskar-von-Miller-Straße. 1
D-85386 Eching
Andreas Brunner
Vertrieb
Phone +49 8165 90 516-210
andreas.brunner@vescon.com
Michael Kunze
Phone +49 8165 90516-240
michael.kunze@vescon.com
Armin Hubauer
Vertrieb
Phone + 49 8165 90516-220
armin.hubauer@vescon.com
Philipp Kinzler
Phone + 49 8165 90516-230
philipp.kinzler@vescon.com
Hans-Peter Zobl
Gruppenleiter Digitale Fabrik
Phone +49 8165 90516-348
hans-peter.zobl@vescon.com
Dürkheimer Straße 130
D-67227 Frankenthal
Dirk Ruh
Abteilungsleiter Elektrotechnisches Engineering
Phone +49 6233 6000-341
dirk.ruh@vescon.com
Raphael Heier
Stv. Abteilungsleitung Elektrotechnisches Engineering
Phone +49 6233 6000-343
raphael.heier@vescon.com
Robert-Bosch-Straße 2
D-35447 Reiskirchen
Peter Stadtlander
Projektleitung Automatisierung / CMSE
Phone +49 6408 50451-233
peter.stadtlander@vescon.com
Martin Lorenz
Projektleitung
Phone +49 6233 6000-362
martin.lorenz@vescon.com
Commissioning

Success right from the start.

You can rely on us not only when it comes to the planning and development of complex production systems. In fact, one of our core competences is also the commissioning of production systems according to the latest machine guidelines valid for the automobile industry. Some of the systems we deal with are PLC control systems, robots, visualisation systems, welding systems, adhesive bonding applications, interfaces with higher-level control systems, data scanning points, drive and conveyor systems and safety-relevant components.

Our commissioning services are as comprehensive as the demands on smooth operation: Ranging from the initial and final tests to manual operation, automatic and combined operation with upstream and downstream production plants, cycle time and starting optimisation through to the creation of documentations and instruction manuals.

Our specialists do more than ensuring the smooth and timely commissioning of the entire plant’s hardware and software: they instruct your staff on every detail of operation and equip them with the expert knowledge they need to handle all the different system components. In short, we do everything to ensure your success.

Our services – your benefits:

  • Comprehensive consulting and analysis of requirements
  • Planning, development, programming, production and installation
  • Start-up with complete commissioning
  • Training and support
  • Maintenance and repairs
  • Support with operation